Committee

Our committee is dedicated to furthering the reach of Jersey's fund industry and representing its interests both locally and internationally.

Tim Morgan
JFA Chairman
Mourant
+44 (0) 1534 609000
tim.morgan@mourant.com
Tim Morgan
Michael Johnson
JFA Vice-Chairman
Crestbridge
+44 (0) 1534 753677
michael.johnson@crestbridge.com
Michael Johnson
Caroline Harrington
JFA Executive Secretary
Jersey Funds Association
+44 (0) 1534 862983
enquiries@jerseyfunds.org
Caroline Harrington
Richard Anthony
Committee Member
Aztec Group
+44 (0) 1534 833086
richard.anthony@aztecgroup.co.uk
Richard Anthony
Michael Byrne
Committee Member
PwC
+44 (0) 1534 838278
michael.j.byrne@pwc.com
Michael Byrne
Steve Cartwright
Committee Member
Bedell Cristin
stevecartwrightsc@gmail.com
Steve Cartwright
Ben Dixon
Committee Member
Systematica Investments
+44 (0) 1534 841095
ben.dixon@systematica.com
Ben Dixon
Mark Grenyer
Committee Member
Jersey Trust Company
+44 (0) 1534 816255
mark.grenyer@jtcgroup.com
Mark Grenyer
Ben Honeywood
Committee Member
KPMG
+44 (0) 1534 608455
benhoneywood@kpmg.com
Ben Honeywood
Niamh Lalor
Committee Member
Ogier
+44 (0) 1534 514210
niamh.lalor@ogier.com
Niamh Lalor
Dilmun Leach
Committee Member
Collas Crill
+44 (0) 1534 601745
dilmun.leach@collascrill.com
Dilmun Leach
Chris Marshall
Committee Member
Langham Hall
+44 (0) 1534 885205
chris.marshall@langhamhall.com
Chris Marshall
Robert Milner
Committee Member
Carey Olsen
+44 (0) 1534 822302
robert.milner@careyolsen.com
Robert Milner
Simon Page
Committee Member
Hawksford
+ 44 (0) 1534 740344
simon.page@hawksford.com
Simon Page
Martin Paul
Committee Member
Bedell Cristin
+44 (0) 1534 814814
martin.paul@bedellcristin.com
Martin Paul
Tom Powell
Committee Member
Alnitak Advisors
+ 44 (0) 7966 562883
tom@alnitakadvisors.com
Tom Powell
Elliot Refson
Committee Member
Jersey Finance
+44 (0) 1534 836000
elliot.refson@jerseyfinance.je
Elliot Refson
Peter Rioda
Committee Member
Independent Non-Executive Director
+44 (0) 7700 847423
peter@rioda.me
Peter Rioda
Ben Robins
Committee Member
Mourant
+ 44 (0) 1534 676475
ben.robins@mourant.com
Ben Robins
Martin Rowley
Committee Member
Deloitte
+44 (0) 1534 824200
mrowley@deloitte.co.uk
Martin Rowley
Sarah Sandiford
Committee Member
Deloitte
+44 (0) 1534 885259
sarahsandiford@deloitte.co.uk
Sarah Sandiford
Jenny Swan
Committee Member
JP Morgan Chase Bank NA
+44 (0) 1534 626325
jenny.swan@jpmorgan.com
Jenny Swan