Committee

Our committee is dedicated to furthering the reach of Jersey's fund industry and representing its interests both locally and internationally.

Steve Cartwright
Committee Member, Marketing & Communication Sub-Committee
Bedell Cristin
stevecartwrightsc@gmail.com
Steve Cartwright
Tom Powell
Committee Member, ESG Sub-Committee
Alnitak Advisors
+ 44 (0) 7966 562883
tom@alnitakadvisors.com
Tom Powell
Robin Wilson
Treasurer, Finance & Support Sub-Committee
Oakbridge Funds
(0)1534 733124
robin.wilson@oakbridgefunds.com
Robin Wilson
Sarah Sandiford
Committee Member, Compliance & Regulatory Sub-Committee
Deloitte
+44 (0) 1534 885259
sarahsandiford@deloitte.co.uk
Sarah Sandiford
Ben Honeywood
Committee Member, Training & Education Sub-Committee
KPMG
+44 (0) 1534 608455
benhoneywood@kpmg.com
Ben Honeywood
Miranda Villers Ltd (Executive Virtual Assistant)
JFA Executive Secretary
Miranda Villers Ltd
enquiries@jerseyfunds.org
Miranda Villers Ltd (Executive Virtual Assistant)
Joel Hernandez
Vice-Chairman, Legal & Technical Sub-Committee
Mourant
joel.hernandez@mourant.com
Joel Hernandez
Michael Johnson
JFA Chairman
Crestbridge
+44 (0) 1534 753677
michael.johnson@crestbridge.com
Michael Johnson
Martin Rowley
Committee Member
Deloitte
+44 (0) 1534 824200
mrowley@deloitte.co.uk
Martin Rowley
Simon Page
Committee Member
Hawksford
+ 44 (0) 1534 740344
simon.page@hawksford.com
Simon Page
Richard Anthony
Committee Member
Aztec Group
+44 (0) 1534 833086
richard.anthony@aztecgroup.co.uk
Richard Anthony
Stephanie Hopkins
Committee Member
Sanne
+44 (0) 1534 702180
Stephanie.Hopkins@sannegroup.com
Stephanie Hopkins
John Riva
Committee Member
KPMG
jriva@kpmg.com
John Riva
Michael Byrne
Committee Member
PwC
+44 (0) 1534 838278
michael.j.byrne@pwc.com
Michael Byrne
Ben Dixon
Committee Member
Systematica Investments
+44 (0) 1534 841095
ben.dixon@systematica.com
Ben Dixon
Sophie Reguengo
Committee Member
Ogier
+44 (0) 1534 514210
sophie.reguengo@ogier.com
Sophie Reguengo
Dilmun Leach
Committee Member
Walkers
+44 (0) 1534 700783
dilmun.leach@walkersglobal.com
Dilmun Leach
Robert Milner
Committee Member
Carey Olsen
+44 (0) 1534 822302
robert.milner@careyolsen.com
Robert Milner
Tim Morgan
Committee Member
Maples
+44 (0) 1534 671325
tim.morgan@maples.com
Tim Morgan
Martin Paul
Committee Member
Bedell Cristin
+44 (0) 1534 814814
martin.paul@bedellcristin.com
Martin Paul
Elliot Refson
Committee Member
Jersey Finance
+44 (0) 1534 836000
elliot.refson@jerseyfinance.je
Elliot Refson
Peter Rioda
Committee Member
Independent Non-Executive Director
+44 (0) 7700 847423
peter@rioda.me
Peter Rioda
Ben Robins
Committee Member
Mourant
+ 44 (0) 1534 676475
ben.robins@mourant.com
Ben Robins